2018 Events

Valentine Banquet

Saturday, February 10 - 5:00pm at Old South Restaurant

30th Anniversary Celebration and Pastor Appreciation Day

Sunday, March 18 – 11:00 am

Senior Citizen's Supper

Saturday, April 28 - 6:00pm at Mayflower Seafood Restaurant

Church Picnic

Saturday, June 23 - 11:00am at Lake Holt

Vacation Bible School

Monday, July 9 – Wednesday, July 11 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Ice Cream Social

Saturday, August 18 - 6:30pm

Church Picnic

Saturday, September 15 - 11:00am at Lake Holt

Stuffed Animal Collection

October thru November

Revival

October

Kids Fun Night

Wednesday, October 31 - 6:00pm

Durham Rescue Mission Project

Month of November

Harvest Day

Sunday, November 4 – 11:00 am

Christmas Decorating

Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00am

Christmas Caroling

Friday, December 7 - 5:30pm

Christmas Program

Sunday, December 16 - 6:00pm